87

Trombone Shorty/Los Amigos Invisibles 2011 Tour Dates

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
CO-HEADLINE TOUR DATES SET FOR FEBRUARY 2011

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue join forces with Los Amigos Invisibles for what promises to be a knockout, high-energy tour that celebrates the new year.

The February co-headline tour includes such highlights as a double bill at San Francisco's legendary Fillmore Auditorium, a Grammy eve performance at L.A. Live's Conga Room and a very special show during Fan Appreciation Week celebrating the new Austin City Limits Live venue at Moody Theatre.

Los Amigos Invisibles and Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue itinerary:

  • Mon., Feb. 7 SEATTLE, WA Neumos
  • Tues., Feb. 8 PORTLAND, OR Dante's
  • Wed., Feb. 9 ARCATA, CA Humboldt Brews
  • Thurs., Feb. 10 SANTA CRUZ, CA The Catalyst
  • Fri., Feb. 11 SAN FRANCISCO, CA The Fillmore
  • Sat., Feb. 12 LOS ANGELES, CA Conga Room
  • Tues., Feb. 15 DENVER, CO Bluebird Theatre
  • Wed., Feb. 16 BOULDER, CO Fox Theatre
  • Fri., Feb. 18 AUSTIN, TX Austin City Limits Live at Moody Theater
  • Sat., Feb. 19 HOUSTON, TX House of Blues
  • Sun., Feb. 20 DALLAS, TX House of Blues
  • Wed., Feb. 23 ASHEVILLE, NC The Orange Peel
  • Thurs., Feb 24 ATLANTA, GA Variety Playhouse

Continue Reading...

This story appears courtesy of JamBase.
Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.

Tags

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

News