Tortoise / Isotope 217 / Causa Sui : Special Release


Sign in to view read count
Adluna Records is announcing the release of the Chicago Odense Ensemble album as a subscription, offer a FREE track from the album, and talks about a special contest.

Chicago Odense Ensemble is a unique collaboration that came together in the winter 2008, the band is : Rob Mazurek, Dan Bitney, Jeff Parker, Matt Lux, Brian Keigher, Jonas Munk and Jakob Skott.

As Jonas Munk says: “The result is something quite unique: a musical blend that exists somewhere in between the aesthetics of improv jazz, hypnotic rock and electronica.". You can have a listen to the free MP3 available on the release webpage.

Released as a deluxe double 180grm vinyl + inner sleeves, and special cardboard deluxe CD package. The project is limited to 500 copies. As an internet mail-order only release, don't expect to see any copies in stores. Act fast!

Subscriptions are available right now from the Chicago Odense Ensemble webpage.

Adluna Records is offering 3 double Test Pressing vinyls. View the details on the release page.

Visit Website | Purchase



Timely announcements from the industry.

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.