8

Three-Day HeartH Star Festival:One Streaming Event Begins May 21, 2020!

Three-Day HeartH Star Festival:One Streaming Event Begins May 21, 2020!
SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count

Welcome Aboard HeartH Star Festival:One

A unique world-wide music and arts festival!

The Hearth Star Festival: One is a live three-day, online festival intended to weave an international array of passionate storytellers, dancers, healers and musicians into a beautiful tapestry of sound, light and color. Please join us at our opening ceremony from the beach in Maui this Thursday, May 21, 2020, and participate in the creation of our collective worldwide tapestry. It’s all too beautiful!

Featuring: Ron Carter, Dick Cooper, Gary Nicholson, Lucas Haneman, JENNA Nation, Rob Fraboni, Nick Tremulis, The World Peace Coalition (featuring Dwiki Dharmawan, Boris Salvoldelli, Beledo & Guests), John Kelman, D.D. Jackson, The Five Man Electrical Band, Wayne Eagles and much, much more!

HeartH Star Festival Online

Live Streaming on YouTube & Facebook Live

Thursday, May 21st
9AM HST | 12PM PST | 3PM EDT

Friday, May 22nd
9AM HST | 12 PM PST | 3PM EDT

Saturday, May 23rd
6AM HST | 9AM PST | 12PM EDT

Stream festival here.

Visit Website

Post a comment

Tags

Watch

View events near Honolulu
Jazz Near Honolulu
Events Guide | Venue Guide | Get App | More...

Shop Amazon

Jazz News

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.