Support All About Jazz

All About Jazz needs your help and we have a deal. Pay $20 and we'll hide those six pesky Google ads that appear on every page, plus this box and the slideout box on the right for a full year! You'll also fund website expansion.


I want to help
256

Steve Weingart Touring with Simon Phillips Band

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count Views
Steve Weingart
Jazz/Funk keyboard virtuoso Steve Weingart (Steve Lukather Band, El Grupo, Dave Weckl) will be touring with Simon Phillips (drums - Toto, Jeff Beck, Joe Satriani), Andy Timmons (guitar - Olivia Newton John, Danger Danger), Everette Harp (Sax) and Del Atkins (Bass).

21 May 2008 Wednesday Nagoya tba Japan
22 May 2008 Thursday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
23 May 2008 Friday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
24 May 2008 Saturday Sendai ENN Japan
25 May 2008 Sunday Nagoya tba Japan
26 May 2008 Monday Nagoya Bottom Line Japan
27 May 2008 Tuesday Hiroshima the “Bottom Line" Japan
28 May 2008 Wednesday Osaka the “Big Cat" Japan
29 May 2008 Thusrday Osaka the “Big Cat" Japan
30 May 2008 Friday Tokyo STB 139 Japan
31 May 2008 Saturday Tokyo STB 139 Japan

Visit Website

For interview requests or more information contact .

News

Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.