101

Steve Weingart Touring with Simon Phillips Band

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
Steve Weingart
Jazz/Funk keyboard virtuoso Steve Weingart (Steve Lukather Band, El Grupo, Dave Weckl) will be touring with Simon Phillips (drums - Toto, Jeff Beck, Joe Satriani), Andy Timmons (guitar - Olivia Newton John, Danger Danger), Everette Harp (Sax) and Del Atkins (Bass).

21 May 2008 :: Wednesday Nagoya tba Japan
22 May 2008 :: Thursday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
23 May 2008 :: Friday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
24 May 2008 :: Saturday Sendai ENN Japan
25 May 2008 :: Sunday Nagoya TBA Japan
26 May 2008 :: Monday Nagoya Bottom Line Japan
27 May 2008 :: Tuesday Hiroshima the “Bottom Line" Japan
28 May 2008 :: Wednesday Osaka the “Big Cat" Japan
29 May 2008 :: Thusrday Osaka the “Big Cat" Japan
30 May 2008 :: Friday Tokyo STB 139 Japan
31 May 2008 :: Saturday Tokyo STB 139 Japan

Visit Website

For interview requests or more information contact .

Tags

Shop

News

Timely announcements from the industry.

comments powered by Disqus

Why wait?

Support All About Jazz and we'll deliver exclusive content, hide ads, hide slide-outs, and provide read access to our future articles.

Buy it!