Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!

101

Steve Weingart Touring with Simon Phillips Band

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
Jazz/Funk keyboard virtuoso Steve Weingart (Steve Lukather Band, El Grupo, Dave Weckl) will be touring with Simon Phillips (drums - Toto, Jeff Beck, Joe Satriani), Andy Timmons (guitar - Olivia Newton John, Danger Danger), Everette Harp (Sax) and Del Atkins (Bass).

21 May 2008 :: Wednesday Nagoya tba Japan
22 May 2008 :: Thursday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
23 May 2008 :: Friday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
24 May 2008 :: Saturday Sendai ENN Japan
25 May 2008 :: Sunday Nagoya TBA Japan
26 May 2008 :: Monday Nagoya Bottom Line Japan
27 May 2008 :: Tuesday Hiroshima the “Bottom Line" Japan
28 May 2008 :: Wednesday Osaka the “Big Cat" Japan
29 May 2008 :: Thusrday Osaka the “Big Cat" Japan
30 May 2008 :: Friday Tokyo STB 139 Japan
31 May 2008 :: Saturday Tokyo STB 139 Japan

This story appears courtesy of All About Jazz Publicity.
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Visit Website

For interview requests or more information contact .

Tags

News

Timely announcements from the industry.

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor