Support All About Jazz

All About Jazz needs your help and we have a deal. Pay $20 and we'll hide those six pesky Google ads that appear on every page, plus this box and the slideout box on the right for a full year! You'll also fund website expansion.


I want to help
130

Rob Scheps Winter Tour 2008

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count Views
Friday January 11 - Brooklyn, NY; Jalopy Theatre 9pm 12

Friday January 18 - Peekskill, NY; Susan's Restaurant 9pm - 12

Sat/Sun/Mon/ January 26 - 28 - Portland, OR; Oregon Symphony at Schnitzer Hall

Tuesday January 29 - Salem, OR; Oregon Symphony At Willamette University

Saturday February 9 - Portland, OR. with Eartha Kitt, Or. Symphony- Schnitzer Hall

Friday Feb. 15 - Seattle, WA; Rob Scheps/Hadley Caliman Tenor Summit 5tet At Tula's. 8:30pm - 12:30am

Sunday Feb. 17 - Portland, OR; Rob Scheps/Glen Moore Duo Open For Cecil Taylor At Portland Jazz Festival

Thursday Feb. 21 - Los Angeles; Scott Whitfield/Rob Scheps 5tet at Charlie O's.

Fri. March 7 - La Grande, OR. Eou.

Tues. March 11th - Portland, OR. Rob Scheps Big Band at Disjecta

Sat. March 22 - Brooklyn, NY (Williamsburgh) - Magnets! with Kim Clarke at Wmsbgh Music Center

Fri. March 28 - Kansas City, MO. - Jardine's

Sunday March 30 - Lawrence, KS - Jazz On Mass

Visit Website

For interview requests or more information contact .

Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.