Remarkable New New Age: Contemporary Instrumental Act Releases Debut Album - “Radiant”


Sign in to view read count
The nascent act dawns bright and warm with dawn tunes/pieces – Sounds of a new morn. The Independent Recording/ Performing Artist Phil E. Clem has recently completed and released his self-titled debut Contemporary Instrumental Album “Radiant”. With the Keyboard being his main instrument, the full length, self-produced CD consisting of eight original tracks featuring different instrumental groove flavors, soft improvisation and a broad selection of instrumentation making up a unique collection with Radiant—the movie sound track-like piece being the title track.

The artist began amassing fans worldwide from the very minute the first track of the album was aired on the online radio station - Jango Airplay.

Track listing for “Radiant”

  1. Children Of Men
  2. Glow
  3. Burning Light
  4. Dance Morning
  5. In The Moment
  6. Devotion
  7. Era
  8. Smooth Thumb
  9. Radiant

The Album is currently available online at his website and for digital download at CDBaby.

It won’t be long until fans can experience Phil live in concert on stage, as plans for Tours and shows are ongoing.

To keep up to date with this explosive artist and his calendar check his website below.

Visit Website | Purchase



Timely announcements from the industry.

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.