84

Paul Simon: Fall U.S. Tour

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
MORE DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON

Paul Simon has announced the first part of his Fall US Tour. The tour starts October 17 in Phoenix and includes stops in Berkeley, San Diego, Las Vegas, Broomfield, New Orleans, and more. Tickets to the general public will go on sale first for the shows in Phoenix (on sale September 12) and Berkeley (on sale September 11). Click here for more information.

Paul Simon Tour Dates

  • 10/17/11 Mon Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ
  • 10/19/11 Wed Gibson Amphitheatre Universal City, CA
  • 10/20/11 Thu Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA
  • 10/22/11 Sat Viejas Arena San Diego, CA
  • 10/23/11 Sun Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA
  • 10/24/11 Mon Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
  • 10/26/11 Wed 1stBank Center Broomfield, CO
  • 10/28/11 Fri Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX
  • 10/29/11 Sat Mud Island Amphitheatre Memphis, TN
  • 11/04/11 Fri UNO Lakefront Arena New Orleans, LA
  • 11/05/11 Sat Cedar Park Center Cedar Park, TX
  • 11/06/11 Sun Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma City, OK

Continue Reading...

This story appears courtesy of JamBase.
Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.

Tags

Jazz News

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.