Lena Seikaly CD "Written in the Stars" Now Available Online!


Sign in to view read count
Lena Seikaly debut album, Written in the Stars, is finally available for sale!

The album contains six re-created jazz standards, including “East of the Sun (and West of the Moon)," “When I Fall in Love," “The Very Thought of You," “You Go to My Head" and others, as well as four original compositions, including the title track, “Written in the Stars."

The featured musicians on the album are: Nathan Lincoln-DeCusatis (piano), Tom Baldwin (bass), David McDonald (drums), Bobby Muncy (sax), and yours truly.

Listen to some of the tracks on website, and then buy the full album! All payments are securely made via PayPal, and the CDs ship very quickly.

This story appears courtesy of All About Jazz Publicity.
Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.

Visit Website

For interview requests or more information contact .

Post a comment


Shop Amazon

Jazz News

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.