155

Judy Collins Tribute CD Plus in-Store and Other Tour Dates

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
Born To Breed, the new Judy Collins Tribute CD, was released on Judy's label, Wildflower Records on October 14th. With featured guests Chrissy Hynde, Dolly Parton, Leonard Cohen and more, this CD is a showcase of songs that have touched the lives of many generations with their grace and beauty, just as Judy Collins has with her voice.

Judy will be doing an several in-store appearances at Borders bookstores and other tour dates to promote this new CD.

Judy Collins In-Store Talking and Signing at Borders
Saturday, October 25th @ 2:00 PM: BORDERS @ 6685 Popular Avenue in Germantown, TN 38138

Tuesday, November 11th @ 12:00 PM: BORDERS @ 9887 Glades Road in Boca Raton, FL 33434

Monday, November 17th @ 12:30 PM: BORDERS @ 1 South Broad Street, Suite 100, in Philadelphia, PA 19107

Thursday, November 20th @ 2:00 PM: BORDERS @ 430 Gorham Road in South Portland, Maine 04106

Friday, November 28th @ 2:00 PM: BORDERS @ 241 West 104th Street in Northglenn, CO 80234 (Signing only)

Monday, December 15th @ 7:00 PM: BORDERS @ 1499 Post Road in Fairfield, CT 06824

Tuesday, December 16th @ 7:00 PM: BORDERS @ 1260 Old Country Road in Westbury, NY 11590

Wednesday, December 17th @ 7:00 PM: BORDERS @ 235 Interstate Shopping Center in Ramsey, NJ 07466

Judy Collins Tour Dates
Sat, 10/25/2008: Orpheum Theatre in Memphis, TN
Thu, 11/6/2008: Kravis Center for the Performing Arts in West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 11/7/2008: Kravis Center for the Performing Arts in West Palm, FL
Sun, 11/9/2008: Florida Atlantic University in Boca Raton, FL
Mon, 11/10/2008: Florida Atlantic University in Boca Raton, FL
Thu, 11/13/2008: Eissey Center Theatre in Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 11/14/2008: The Paramount Center for the Performing Arts in Peekskill, NY
Sat, 11/15/2008: Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center in Westhampton Beach, NY
Sun, 11/16/2008: The Sellersville Theatre 1894 in Sellersville, PA
Fri, 11/21/2008: The Hart Theatre in Albany, NY
Sun, 11/23/2008: South Orange PAC in South Orange, NJ
Sun, 11/30/2008: Centerpointe Theatre in Ottawa, Canada
Tue, 12/2/2008: Hugh's Room in Toronto, Canada
Wed, 12/3/2008: Hugh's Room in Toronto, Canada
Thu, 12/4/2008: The Tralf in Buffalo, NY
Sat, 12/6/2008: Stone Mountain Arts Center in Brownfield, Maine
Sun, 12/7/2008: The Strand Theatre in Rockland, Maine
Fri, 12/19/2008: The Newberry Opera House in Newberry, SC
Thu, 1/29/2009: The Celtic Connection in Glasgow, Scotland
Thu, 2/5/2009: Bromeley Family Theatre in Bradford, PA
Sat, 2/7/2009: The Berrie Center for the Performing Arts in Mahwah, NJ

This story appears courtesy of All About Jazz Publicity.
Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.

For interview requests or more information contact .

Tags

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

More News