Support All About Jazz

All About Jazz needs your help and we have a deal. Pay $20 and we'll hide those six pesky Google ads that appear on every page, plus this box and the slideout box on the right for a full year! You'll also fund website expansion.


I want to help
163

Jeff Beck: North American Tour

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
Jeff Beck
JEFF BECK ANNOUNCES CANADIANDATES; TOUR ALSO INCLUDES FOUR WEST COAST U.S. DATES; TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY, JUNE 24

Jeff Beck, guitarist extraordinaire and rock icon, who recently captured three more Grammy Awards at the 2011 ceremony in Los Angeles, announces the launch of a fall Canadian tour starting on October 12 in Halifax, Nova Scotia and finishing on October 27 in Vancouver. In addition, four U.S. dates are scheduled for the great Northwest immediately following the Canadian portion, starting in Seattle on October 28 and wrapping up in the wine country of Napa on November 1.

Jeff Beck Tour Dates

  • 10/12/11 Wed Halifax Metro Centre Halifax, NS
  • 10/13/11 Thu Magnetic Hill Centre Moncton, NB
  • 10/15/11 Sat Place des Arts Montreal, QC
  • 10/16/11 Sun National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON
  • 10/18/11 Tue Massey Hall Toronto, ON
  • 10/19/11 Wed Centre in the Square Kitchener, ON
  • 10/21/11 Fri Thunder Bay Community Auditorium Thunder Bay, ON
  • 10/22/11 Sat Pantages Theater Winnipeg, MB
  • 10/24/11 Mon Jack Singer Concert Hall Calgary, AB
  • 10/25/11 Tue Francis Winspear Centre Edmonton, AB
  • 10/27/11 Thu The Centre in Vancouver for Performing Arts Vancouver, BC
  • 10/28/11 Fri Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
  • 10/29/11 Sat Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR
  • 10/31/11 Mon Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA
  • 11/01/11 Tue Uptown Theatre Napa, CA

Continue Reading...

This story appears courtesy of JamBase.
Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved.

Shop

Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

All About Vince Guaraldi!

An exclusive opportunity for All About Jazz readers to participate in the celebration of a jazz legend.