Jackie Allen's 'Love Is Blue' Set for June 8th Release on A440 Music Group


Sign in to view read count
Love Is Blue is Jackie Allen

Visit Website

For interview requests or more information contact .



Timely announcements from the industry.

Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!