38

Hangout Fest 2012: DMB, Wilco, Jack White, Skrillex, Sci, Lips

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
TICKETS ON SALE FEBRUARY 10 AT NOON EST

Hangout Music Fest is proud to announce its highly anticipated 2012 lineup. Scheduled for May 18-20 on the beaches of Gulf Shores, Alabama, the Fest will feature main stage headliners Dave Matthews Band, Jack White, and a soon-to-be-announced third act, along with dance tent headliner Skrillex. Check out the rest of the lineup below.

General Admission, VIP, Super VIP and Big Kahuna festival tickets are on sale beginning at 12 noon EST/11 am CST/10 am MST/9 am PST on Fri., Feb. 10 at www.hangoutmusicfest.com/tickets.

  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Jack White
  • Skrillex
  • String Cheese Incident
  • Wilco
  • The Flaming Lips Perform Dark Side of the Moon
  • Dispatch
  • Steve Winwood
  • Chris Cornell
  • STS9
  • Gogol Bordello
  • Michael Franti & Spearhead
  • Mac Miller
  • Flogging Molly
  • Coheed and Cambria
  • Paul Oakenfold
  • G. Love and Special Sauce
  • Randy Newman
  • Dr. Dog
  • Young the Giant
  • Cage the Elephant
  • Dawes
  • Alabama Shakes
  • M. Ward
  • Yelawolf
  • Switchfoot
  • Julian Marley
  • Zeds Dead
  • Mavis Staples
  • Shpongle
  • Gary Clark Jr.
  • Rebelution
  • Allen Stone
  • Big Freedia
  • The Devil Makes Three
  • Paper Diamond
  • Futurebirds
  • Hey Rosetta!
  • Sleeper Agent
  • The Lumineers
  • Archnemesis
  • Tribal Seeds
  • Rich Aucoin
  • Jamie Bergeron

Continue Reading...

This story appears courtesy of JamBase.
Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.

Post a comment

Tags

Jazz News

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.