Dan Pugach Quartet Live at the Berklee Performance Center


Sign in to view read count
Dan Pugach Quartet is:

Jeremy Sinclair - Trumpet
Michael Palma - Piano
Shinichiro Sakaino - Bass
Dan Pugach - Drums

Berklee Performance Center at 8:15pm.
136 Massachusetts Ave. Boston, MA
Admission - $2

This story appears courtesy of All About Jazz Publicity.
Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.

Visit Website

For interview requests or more information contact .


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Jazz News