Chris Baker - Everything is a Blues Released on Greatbend Records


Sign in to view read count
Now available on Greatbend Records:

Chris Baker
Everything is a Blues

New York saxophonist Chris Baker makes his debut with Everything is a Blues, a collection of earthy, blues-based tunes, presented by one of the city's brightest young alto saxophonist. Chris humbly pays respect to the foundation and tradition of jazz while offering a unique, progressive approach to improvisation.

Chris Baker--Alto and Soprano Saxophone
Skot Veroczi--Guitar
Luther Gray--Drums
Toru Dodo--Piano
Michael Hawkins--Bass
Charles Evans--Baritone Saxophone

This story appears courtesy of All About Jazz Publicity.
Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.

Visit Website

For interview requests or more information contact .


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.