103

Charlie Hunter: Tour Dates

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
FEBRUARY RESIDENCY AT ROSE LIVE MUSIC IN BROOKLYN, NY

Charlie Hunter has lined up some tour dates in support of his second solo outing, Public Domain. The dates include a month-long February residency at Rose Live Music in Brooklyn, NY. Check out the itinerary below and click here to download “Limehouse Blues" off the new album.

TOUR DATES

  • 02/03/11 Thu Rose Live Music Brooklyn, NY
  • 02/10/11 Thu Rose Live Music Brooklyn, NY
  • 02/17/11 Thu Rose Live Music Brooklyn, NY
  • 02/18/11 Fri Triad Lounge New York, NY
  • 02/24/11 Thu Rose Live Music Brooklyn, NY
  • 02/25/11 Fri World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA
  • 03/04/11 Fri The Llama Telluride, CO
  • 03/05/11 Sat The Llama Telluride, CO
  • 03/26/11 Sat Jazz Dock Prague, CZ
  • 03/27/11 Sun Jazz Dock Prague, CZ
  • 04/04/11 Mon Vortex Jazz Bar London, GB
  • 04/05/11 Tue Vortex Jazz Bar London, GB
  • 04/13/11 Wed The Main Pub Manchester, CT
  • 04/14/11 Thu Scullers Jazz Club Boston, MA
  • 04/15/11 Fri The Stone Church Newmarket, NH
  • 04/16/11 Sat Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • 04/17/11 Sun Red Square Albany, NY
  • 04/20/11 Wed This Ain't Hollywood Hamilton, ON
  • 04/21/11 Thu L'Astral Montreal, QC
  • 04/22/11 Fri Elmdale House Tavern Ottawa, ON
  • 04/23/11 Sat Red Square Albany, NY
  • 04/24/11 Sun Club Metronome Burlington, VT
  • 05/07/11 Sat World Cafe Live Wilmington, DE

Continue Reading...

This story appears courtesy of JamBase.
Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.

Post a comment

Tags

Shop Amazon

Jazz News

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.