All About Jazz

Home » News » Performance / Tour

31

Bob Seger: Six Dates Added

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
TICKETS GO ON SALE SATURDAY, MARCH 5, 10 AM LOCAL

Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band have added six more dates to their already busy itinerary. Tickets go on sale to the public starting next Saturday 3/5 at 10AM local. (* Little Rock and Chicago have presale/onsale at later dates). BobSeger.com Silver Bullet Club Members can enter a special advance presale ahead of the public on-sale. Members will be emailed details ahead of presale. Tickets for Toronto, Atlantic City, Atlanta and Nashville go on sale to the public Saturday, Feb. 26th 10AM local.

BOB SEGER TOUR DATES
  • 03/26/11 Sat Huntington Center Toledo, OH
  • 03/29/11 Tue The Dow Event Center Saginaw, MI
  • 03/31/11 Thu Huntington Center Toledo, OH
  • 04/02/11 Sat Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
  • 04/05/11 Tue U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH
  • 04/07/11 Thu Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
  • 04/09/11 Sat HSBC Arena Buffalo, NY
  • 04/12/11 Tue Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
  • 04/15/11 Fri TD Garden, Boston, MA *
  • 04/16/11 Sat Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ
  • 04/19/11 Tue Phillips Arena, Atlanta, GA
  • 04/21/11 Thu Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
  • 04/23/11 Sat Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, NC *
  • 04/26/11 Tue Verizon Arena, Little Rock, AR *
  • 04/28/11 Thu BOK Center, Tulsa, OK *
  • 04/30/11 Sat Toyota Center, Houston, TX *
  • 05/14/11 Sat Allstate Arena *


*=Just Added

Continue Reading...

This story appears courtesy of JamBase.
Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.

Tags

Related Video

News

Sponsored announcements from the industry.