All About Jazz

Home » News » Performance / Tour

31

Bob Seger Adds Dates

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
TOUR STARTS MARCH 26 IN TOLEDO, OHIO

Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band have added four dates to their tour itinerary, set to begin March 26 in Toledo, OH. The new dates are marked below. Tickets go on sale to the public this Saturday 2/26 at 10AM local.

BobSeger.com Silver Bullet Club Members can enter a special advance presale ahead of the public on-sale. The presale will take place on Thursday, February 24 at 10AM to 5PM for the above mentioned dates. Members will be emailed details ahead of presale.

A 2nd Toledo show, March 26, went on sale and sold out. There are a limited number tickets that were held for members of the Silver Bullet Club. These tickets will be available to members this Thursday 2/24 from 10AM to 5PM. Members will be emailed details ahead of this sale.

View all announced dates and ticket info below. More dates will be announced soon.

BOB SEGER TOUR DATES

  • 03/26/11 Sat Huntington Center Toledo, OH
  • 03/29/11 Tue The Dow Event Center Saginaw, MI
  • 03/31/11 Thu Huntington Center Toledo, OH
  • 04/02/11 Sat Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
  • 04/05/11 Tue U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH
  • 04/07/11 Thu Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
  • 04/09/11 Sat HSBC Arena Buffalo, NY
  • 04/12/11 Tue Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON*
  • 04/16/11 Sat Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ*
  • 04/19/11 Tue Phillips Arena, Atlanta, GA*
  • 04/21/11 Thu Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN*


*=Just Added

Continue Reading...

This story appears courtesy of JamBase.
Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.

Tags

Related Video

News

Sponsored announcements from the industry.