Amazon.com Widgets
101 Recommend It! 2,833 views

Steve Weingart Touring with Simon Phillips Band

SOURCE: Published:
Steve Weingart Jazz/Funk keyboard virtuoso Steve Weingart (Steve Lukather Band, El Grupo, Dave Weckl) will be touring with Simon Phillips (drums - Toto, Jeff Beck, Joe Satriani), Andy Timmons (guitar - Olivia Newton John, Danger Danger), Everette Harp (Sax) and Del Atkins (Bass).

21 May 2008 :: Wednesday Nagoya tba Japan
22 May 2008 :: Thursday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
23 May 2008 :: Friday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
24 May 2008 :: Saturday Sendai ENN Japan
25 May 2008 :: Sunday Nagoya TBA Japan
26 May 2008 :: Monday Nagoya Bottom Line Japan
27 May 2008 :: Tuesday Hiroshima the “Bottom Line" Japan
28 May 2008 :: Wednesday Osaka the “Big Cat" Japan
29 May 2008 :: Thusrday Osaka the “Big Cat" Japan
30 May 2008 :: Friday Tokyo STB 139 Japan
31 May 2008 :: Saturday Tokyo STB 139 Japan


Visit Website

Support All About Jazz Through Amazon

Weekly Giveaways

Steve Wilson/Lewis Nash

Steve Wilson/Lewis Nash

About | Enter

Tom Chang

Tom Chang

About | Enter

Cedar Walton

Cedar Walton

About | Enter

Sheryl Bailey

Sheryl Bailey

About | Enter

Sponsor: Signature Jazz Cruise