Amazon.com Widgets
2,857 views

Steve Weingart Touring with Simon Phillips Band

SOURCE: Published:
Steve Weingart Jazz/Funk keyboard virtuoso Steve Weingart (Steve Lukather Band, El Grupo, Dave Weckl) will be touring with Simon Phillips (drums - Toto, Jeff Beck, Joe Satriani), Andy Timmons (guitar - Olivia Newton John, Danger Danger), Everette Harp (Sax) and Del Atkins (Bass).

21 May 2008 :: Wednesday Nagoya tba Japan
22 May 2008 :: Thursday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
23 May 2008 :: Friday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
24 May 2008 :: Saturday Sendai ENN Japan
25 May 2008 :: Sunday Nagoya TBA Japan
26 May 2008 :: Monday Nagoya Bottom Line Japan
27 May 2008 :: Tuesday Hiroshima the “Bottom Line" Japan
28 May 2008 :: Wednesday Osaka the “Big Cat" Japan
29 May 2008 :: Thusrday Osaka the “Big Cat" Japan
30 May 2008 :: Friday Tokyo STB 139 Japan
31 May 2008 :: Saturday Tokyo STB 139 Japan


Visit Website

comments powered by Disqus
Search
Support All About Jazz Through Amazon

Weekly Giveaways

Mark Elf

Mark Elf

About | Enter

Stefano Bollani

Stefano Bollani

About | Enter

Carmen Lundy

Carmen Lundy

About | Enter

Wadada Leo Smith

Wadada Leo Smith

About | Enter

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY NOW

Enter it twice.
To the weekly jazz events calendar

Enter the numbers in the graphic
Enter the code in this picture

Log in

One moment, you will be redirected shortly.

News Search