Composer/Arranger/Saxophonist Aaron Aranita Releases New Big Band CD

Published: | 844 views
Aaron Aranita
Released on October 21. 2013, the new CD entitled the Aaron Aranita Big Band features ten original songs arranged in the Count Basie Orchestra style with six vocalists.

Al Romero, Garry Moore, Marcella Kalua, Alwyn Erub, Michael Chock and David Yamasaki are the Neo-Rat Pack fronting the 17 piece arrangements by Aaron Aranita.

  1. You Look So Good
  2. The Idea Of Love
  3. The Littlest Things
  4. I'm A Caffeine Man
  5. Let's Get Juiced
  6. Love Prescription
  7. We Both Belong together
  8. Weedwack Attack
  9. Home movies
  10. Just Use Me
  11. A String Of Pearls
  12. In The Mood

Produced by Dianne Krajci and Aaron Aranita
Recording engineers- Aaron Aranita, Kurt Thompspn
Mixed by Stephen Hart 1-6, 9 and 10. Aaron Aranita 7,8,11 and 12.

Visit Website | Purchase

Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

Shop For Jazz Music


Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY NOW

Enter it twice.
To the weekly jazz events calendar

Enter the numbers in the graphic
Enter the code in this picture

Reset password.

Log in

One moment, you will be redirected shortly.
Email Local Jazz Events!

Email Local Jazz Events

News Search

or search site with Google