Amazon.com Widgets
3,456 views

Charlie Hunter: Tour Dates

SOURCE: Published:
Charlie Hunter FEBRUARY RESIDENCY AT ROSE LIVE MUSIC IN BROOKLYN, NY

Charlie Hunter has lined up some tour dates in support of his second solo outing, Public Domain. The dates include a month-long February residency at Rose Live Music in Brooklyn, NY. Check out the itinerary below and click here to download “Limehouse Blues" off the new album.

TOUR DATES

  • 02/03/11 Thu Rose Live Music Brooklyn, NY
  • 02/10/11 Thu Rose Live Music Brooklyn, NY
  • 02/17/11 Thu Rose Live Music Brooklyn, NY
  • 02/18/11 Fri Triad Lounge New York, NY
  • 02/24/11 Thu Rose Live Music Brooklyn, NY
  • 02/25/11 Fri World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA
  • 03/04/11 Fri The Llama Telluride, CO
  • 03/05/11 Sat The Llama Telluride, CO
  • 03/26/11 Sat Jazz Dock Prague, CZ
  • 03/27/11 Sun Jazz Dock Prague, CZ
  • 04/04/11 Mon Vortex Jazz Bar London, GB
  • 04/05/11 Tue Vortex Jazz Bar London, GB
  • 04/13/11 Wed The Main Pub Manchester, CT
  • 04/14/11 Thu Scullers Jazz Club Boston, MA
  • 04/15/11 Fri The Stone Church Newmarket, NH
  • 04/16/11 Sat Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
  • 04/17/11 Sun Red Square Albany, NY
  • 04/20/11 Wed This Ain't Hollywood Hamilton, ON
  • 04/21/11 Thu L'Astral Montreal, QC
  • 04/22/11 Fri Elmdale House Tavern Ottawa, ON
  • 04/23/11 Sat Red Square Albany, NY
  • 04/24/11 Sun Club Metronome Burlington, VT
  • 05/07/11 Sat World Cafe Live Wilmington, DE


View the original article...

This story appears courtesy of JamBase.
Copyright © 2014. All rights reserved.
comments powered by Disqus
Support All About Jazz Through Amazon

Weekly Giveaways

Michael Carvin

Michael Carvin

About | Enter

Steve Wilson/Lewis Nash

Steve Wilson/Lewis Nash

About | Enter

Tom Chang

Tom Chang

About | Enter

Cedar Walton

Cedar Walton

About | Enter

Sponsor: Signature Jazz Cruise