Attn Musicians: Link To Your AAJ Profile With Your New Permanent Link

SOURCE: Published: | 7,247 views
If you're a musician, you can now place a link to your profile page at All About Jazz in your email signature and from your website. Your AAJ profile location (permanent link) is simple to remember:

http://www.allaboutjazz.com/yourfullname.

Examples:

Brian Blade - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/brianblade
Roy Campbell - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/roycampbell
Dave Douglas - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/davedouglas
Matt Jorgensen - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/mattjorgensen
Ellis Marsalis - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/ellismarsalis
Marian McPartland - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/marianmcpartland
Pat Metheney - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/patmetheny
Thelonious Monk - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/theloniousmonk
Dave Stryker - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/davestryker
Victor Wooten - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/victorwooten
Sonny Rollins - http://www.allaboutjazz.com/sonnyrollins

Please link back to your profile at All About Jazz.


To update your profile, go here.

If you haven't yet created a (free) musician profile, go here to get started.

Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

Shop For Jazz Music

Trending

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY NOW


Enter it twice.
To the weekly jazz events calendar

Enter the numbers in the graphic
Enter the code in this picture

Reset password.

Log in

One moment, you will be redirected shortly.
Email Local Jazz Events!

Email Local Jazz Events

News Search


or search site with Google